Shri Dinesh Kumar Khara Chairman
Mr. Dinesh Kumar Khara is the Managing Director of Global Banking & Subsidiaries wing of State Bank of India (SBI). He holds a Board level position in the Bank Supervising the businesses...
Shri C.M. Dixit Director
Shri Chintaman Mahadeo Dixit graduated in Commerce from University of Pune and became a qualified Chartered Accountant in 1976. A Fellow Member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India, he is a Senior Partner in M/s. G. D. Apte & Co., Chartered Accountants, Pune.
Ms. Gitika Kapoor Director
Dr (Ms). Gitika Kapoor, a Doctor of Philosophy (Ph. D.) in Management, is currently working as Professor at R. A. Podar Institute of Management and Dean, Faculty of Management Studies...
Shri V. K. GUPTA, Director
Shri V K Gupta joined SBI as Probationary officer in 1972 and retired as Dy. Managing Director in 2007. During his distinguished career spanning 35 years, he handled various assignments...
Mr. Saurabh Chandra Director
Mr. Saurabh Chandra, a Graduate in Electrical Engineering from the Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur (First with Distinction), retired from the post of Secretary, Government of India, Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas.
Shri Haridas K. V. Nominee Director
Shri Haridas K. V. , Deputy Managing Director ( Retail Business ), State Bank of India, joined the Bank as Probationary Officer, State Bank of Travancore ( eSBT ) in 1984.
Narayanan Sadanandan Managing Director & CEO
Narayanan Sadanandan, joined SBI as Probationary Officer in 1985 in Ahmedabad Circle, is a Graduate in Commerce (with two groups cleared in Cost and Works Accounts)...
Shri. Navneet Munot Nominee Director
Shri Navneet Munot joined SBI Funds Management Private Limited as Chief Investment Officer in December 2008. He has over 24 years of rich experience in Financial Markets. In his role,
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!