Shri Anthony Rodrigues
Managing Director & CEO
Shri Ram Sushil Singh
Chief Risk Officer
Shri Tejas Mehta
Company Secretary & Compliance Offcer
Shri Venkata Ratnam
Chief Financial Officer & Operations Manager
Shri Sanjay Kumar
Chief Investment Officer
Shri Vikas Walavalkar
Chief Vigilance Officer & Vice President (Operations)
Shri Sandeep Pandey, MBA
Head (Fixed Income)
Shri Anil Kini, MBA
Head (Equity)
Smt. Rima Joshi (Chartered Accountant)
Manager (Accounts)
Smt. Anuja Barve
Analyst (Equity)
Shri Abhinav Ganeshan
Analyst (Equity)
Shri Nirav Rathod
Dealer (Fixed Income)
Ms. Priyankka Shinde
Junior Executive (Accounts)
Shri Fakih Ahmed
Dealer (Equity)
Shri Harshal Shah
Analyst (Debt)
Shri Chandrahas Mhatre
Manager (Operations)
Shri Rishabh Kumar
Junior Executive (Marketing)
Shri Geet Mehta
Analyst (Debt)
Smt. Kanchan Mhasde
Shri Rajesh Kumar Mishra     

Chief Information Security Officer

Ms. Snehal Tambe
Junior Executive (Operations)
Shri Prateek Pal
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!