## COMPOSITION OF CSR COMMITTEE OF BOARD OF SBI PENSION FUNDS PRIVATE LIMITED

S. No.	Name of Director	Nature of Directorship	Designation
1.	Shri Saurabh Chandra	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Shri Raj Vikash Verma	Nominee Director	Member
3.	Shri Mohan Harshey	Independent Director	Member
4.	Shri Anthony Rodrigues	Managing Director & CEO	Member